Heroes, Community & CCL Esports
My Builds My Tiers
Heroes CCL Season 2
The second season of HeroesCCL (Community Clash League) is here! 

The eight Organizations are battling it out to see who will be crowned the champion of HeroesCCL in Season 2. Will Simplicity defend their Season 1 title or will another rise to the challenge?

Catch all the action every Saturday and Sunday on our Twitch channel at 4pm ET/1pm PT/10pm CET!
Upcoming Games
Saturday - June 19
4PM EDT
30k
STORM Esports
Bo5
6PM EDT
Diamond Hands
Oxygen Esports
Bo5
Sunday - June 20
4PM EDT
Granit Gaming
WildHeart Esports
Bo5
6PM EDT
Chilly Mountain
Simplicity
Bo5
CCL Season 2 teams