Heroes, Community & CCL Esports
My Builds My Tiers
Viewership, VODs and More - An Update On Where To Watch CCL

Partnership on Twitch

HeroesCCL is excited to announce that the HeroesHearth channel has received Partner status on Twitch! The days of waiting for viewer quality options and suffering through broken channel point accruals are gone - and we couldn't be happier.

YouTube VODs

Our Twitch Partnership agreement does require that our days of streaming the official CCL broadcast live to YouTube must come to an end, effective immediately. YouTube viewers can watch the live stream at http://twitch.tv/heroeshearth going forward starting this weekend.

YouTube will be our main home for VODs and we are excited to share that we will be offering next-day uploads by individual match with spoiler protection, which has been one of the most requested asks by the community since the beginning of CCL!

CCL returns for Week 5 on Saturday, June 5, 2021 at 4pm ET/1pm PT/10pm CEST. We'll see you in Twitch chat!



 
Comments
There are no comments for this post.