Heroes, Community & CCL Esports
My Builds My Tiers
HeroesCCL Welcomes Back NXT LVL Gaming As Our Official Season 4 Sponsor

HeroesCCL is thrilled to welcome back NXT LVL Gaming as an official sponsor for Season 4. Having joined as an official sponsor of HeroesCCL Season 3, the commitment that NXT LVL Gaming has shown to HeroesCCL and the Heroes of the Storm community has been nothing short of impressive.

NXT LVL Gaming is the official watch party location for the HeroesCCL LAN Finals that will be taking place August 5-7, 2022 at Wisdom Gaming Studios located in Mall of America. 

If you are in the South Florida area, be sure to check out NXT LVL Gaming for all your esports and gaming needs!

Remember to tune in at http://twitch.tv/followgrubby and http://twitch.tv/WSDMgaming on Friday, May 6th, 2022, to watch the premiere of the Season 4 preview video hosted by Bahamut and Justing at 11am PT/2pm ET/8pm CEST.
Comments
There are no comments for this post.