Heroes, Community & CCL Esports
My Builds My Tiers
HeroesCCL Roster Update - 30k
HeroesCCL is announcing the following roster change, effective immediately.
 
30k  has released Fury (Tank) from their roster and acquired Hide (Healer) from the Free Agent list.

From 30k owner Michael Udall:

30k would like to thank Fury for all his contributions to 30k, and we wish him the very best of luck in all his future endeavors.

We are excited to add Hide to our 30k CCL roster as a dual role coach and support player. Hide brings an unparalleled level of experience in top level Heroes of the Storm, and the team is excited to benefit from his knowledge.

From Hide:
"Hi, everyone. I'm healer Hide, coach/sub for 30k. I look forward to working with you. I'll show you a good side of me at the CCL."

The Process

When an Org elects to release a Player from their CCL roster, the released Player is placed on the Waiver Wire for 24 hours. At this time, the Organizations in CCL can option to acquire a released Player before they become a Free Agent. The Waiver Wire order is determined by current records of the Orgs, from worst to best. (This blog explains the transactions and Waiver Wire process in full detail.)

In this release, the Waiver Wire order was determined by the Draft Pick order.

The Waiver Wire order for the week of April 26, 2021 is as follows:

1. ONYX (no transactions permitted)
2. STORM Esports
3. Chilly Mountain
4. Granit Gaming
5. Oxygen Esports
6. WildHeart Esports
7. Simplicity (no transactions permitted)

You can catch all the teams in action this weekend for Week 1 of Season 2! Matches are held on Saturdays and Sundays beginning at 4pm EDT/1pm PDT/10pm CEST.
Comments
There are no comments for this post.